2014 Calendar

Please note: Dates and locations in shopping centres are subject to change. Please call us on (02) 4323 2612 or 0402 429 323 to confirm.

 

May

Monday 19th to Sunday 25th May

Westfield Hornsby, Pacific Highway, Hornsby - Level 1, near Kmart

Monday 26th May to Sunday 1st June

Broadway Shopping Centre, 1 Bay Street, Broadway, Sydney - Centre Court, near Coles

 

June

Saturday 7th & Sunday 8th June

Handmade Market, National Convention Centre, Constitution Avenue, Canberra

Monday 16th to Sunday 22nd June

Westfield Woden, Keltie Street, Woden, Canberra - Near Coles & Woolworths, outside Freska Fruita

 

July

Monday 21st to Sunday 27th July

Erina Fair, Karalta Road, Erina, Central Coast – Near Coles

 

August

Monday 11th to Sunday 17th August

St. Ives Village, Mona Vale Road, St. Ives – Ground Floor, outside Harris Farm

Monday 25th to Sunday 31st August

Royal Randwick shopping centre, Belmore Road, Randwick - Near McDonalds

 

September

Monday 8th to Sunday 14th September

Westfield Hornsby, Pacific Highway, Hornsby – Level 1, near Kmart

 

October

Saturday 4th & Sunday 5th October

Handmade Market, Canberra – National Convention Centre, Constitution Avenue, Canberra

Monday 13th to Sunday 19th October

Broadway Shopping Centre, 1 Bay Street, Broadway, Sydney - Centre Court, near Coles

Monday 27th October to Sunday 2nd November

Gordon Centre, Pacific Highway, Gordon - Outside Bush’s Meat

 

November

Monday 17th to Sunday 23rd November

Westfield Woden, Keltie Street, Woden, Canberra – Near Coles & Woolworths, outside Freska Fruita

Monday 24th to Sunday 30th November

Westfield Belconnen, Benjamin Way, Belconnen, Canberra - Near Coles & Woolworths, outside More Than Meats

 

December

Saturday 6th & Sunday 7th December

Handmade Market, Canberra – National Convention Centre, Constitution Avenue, Canberra